Claritus

Providing a clear solution

Claritus Team

Sales Team

Jerry

jerryh@claritus.com (605) 334-3711 x206

Sam

samj@claritus.com (402) 330-3979 x122

Tom

tomn@claritus.com (402) 466-2417 x311

Chad

chadp@claritus.com (605) 334-3711 x203

Steve

stevep@claritus.com (402) 691-9880 x128

Curt

curtr@claritus.com (605) 334-3711 x214

Dave

davids@claritus.com (402) 691-9880 x134

Service Team

Aaron



Alan



David

Ken



Toby

Pat



Dean



Alan

Chris



John



John



Administration Team

Jai

jaib@claritus.com (402) 466-2417 x315

Angie

angiec@claritus.com (402) 466-2417 x303

Dawn

dawne@claritus.com (402) 466-2417 x301

Roger

rogerh@claritus.com (605) 334-3711 x210

Rachael

rachaele@claritus.com (402) 466-2417 x319

Audra

audrah@claritus.com (402) 466-2417 x300

Dave

daveh@claritus.com (402) 421-2323 x312

Nick

nickk@claritus.com (402) 421-2323 x205

Kathleen

kathleen@claritus.com (605) 334-3711 x201